How Many Planets Are There In Jedi Survivor?

how many planets jedi survivor

Star Wars Jedi: Survivor takes players on an exciting adventure through the galaxy, with new and unique planets to explore. Each planet offers its own distinct environments, challenges, and enemies for players to experience, making for a diverse and thrilling gaming journey.

In this article, we will delve into each of the planets in Jedi: Survivor, offering you an insight into the rich and varied environments you’ll encounter, along with the total number of explorable planets in the game.

Jedi Survivor Planets: A Full List

koboh jedi survivor

Jedi Survivor follows a similar pattern to its predecessor with a limited number of the galaxy’s planets to explore. This time though, you will get a couple more environments to play around in as there are a total of six planets that you will be visiting.

Here are descriptions of each of these planets so you know what to expect:


Koboh is a mysterious planet with a dense forest canopy and treacherous terrain. Players will need to navigate through the tangled undergrowth and towering trees while facing the planet’s hostile wildlife. The thick foliage provides plenty of cover for hidden dangers, so be prepared for unexpected encounters on this enigmatic world.


The ancient planet of Jedah is steeped in the history and lore of the Jedi Order. As you explore its ancient temples and ruins, you’ll uncover secrets and artifacts from a bygone era. Be cautious as you venture through Jedah’s hallowed halls, as its past may hold both allies and adversaries from the Jedi’s storied history.


The bustling metropolis of Coruscant is the center of the galaxy’s political and economic power. Here, players will navigate the sprawling cityscape, filled with towering skyscrapers, bustling markets, and shadowy underworlds. On Coruscant, intrigue and danger lurk around every corner, and players must stay vigilant as they uncover the secrets of this influential planet.


Tanalorr is a rugged and untamed frontier world where lawlessness reigns supreme. As players traverse its harsh landscapes and battle its fearsome inhabitants, they will need to rely on their wits and combat prowess to survive. This wild and unpredictable planet is not for the faint-hearted, but those who persevere may discover hidden treasures and powerful allies.

Novah Garon

The icy planet of Novah Garon is a harsh and unforgiving environment, where only the hardiest creatures can survive. Players will need to brave its freezing temperatures, treacherous ice cliffs, and fierce blizzards as they search for the secrets buried deep within its frozen surface. Bundle up and stay alert, as the chilling winds of Novah Garon can bring both danger and opportunity.

Shattered Moon

The Shattered Moon is the moon of Koboh and holds a few mysteries that you must uncover for yourself!

Star Wars Jedi: Survivor takes players on an unforgettable journey through the galaxy, visiting six distinct planets with their own unique challenges and environments. From the dense forests of Koboh to the icy wastes of Novah Garon, each planet offers an immersive and captivating gaming experience.

So, prepare yourself for a galaxy-spanning adventure as you explore the rich and varied worlds of Star Wars Jedi: Survivor. May the Force be with you!

If you purchase something through this post we may receive affiliate commission. For more info click here.

Josh Chambers
Josh Chambers
Josh has been gaming for as long as he can remember. After his parents bought him a SNES way back when, he has only developed more and more gaming knowledge has time's gone on.