Dead Space Remake release time: All time zones

dead space remake release time

The highly anticipated Dead Space Remake is almost here and it brings a whole new look for Isaac Clarke, more dialogue than ever before, and some alternate, unseen gameplay. This is all very exciting and something the horror fans have probably been crying out for considering the drought of AAA games in the genre.

Now, we’re sure you’re going to want to get your hands on the revamped experience but when will you be able to play it? Well, we’ve got all the answers for you with this Dead Space Remake release time guide.

Dead Space Remake release time: All time zones

The Dead Space Remake release times differ from location to location. It’s not a standard midnight release for the whole world, so you might be left a little disappointed if your friends in other countries are getting to play as Isaac Clarke once again and you’re there sitting and waiting. 

So you’re aware of when the game unlocks for you, we have all the information for you. The Dead Space Remake release times for each time zone are as follows:

  • January 27, 8:00 PST
  • January 27, 10:00 CST
  • January 27, 11:00 EST
  • January 27, 13:00 BST
  • January 27, 16:00 GMT
  • January 27, 17:00 CET
  • January 28, 00:00 CST
  • January 28, 00:00 HKT
  • January 28, 01:00 JST
  • January 28, 03:00 AEDT
dead space remake release times

If you want to get ahead of everyone else and get playing the game exactly when it launches in your time zone, you’re going to want to get that Dead Space Remake pre-load in asap. This will ensure you’re good to go and are not waiting around for a horrid multi-gigabyte download, especially if your download speed isn’t great.

If you want a bit more Dead Space Remake information, read out guides on if it is on Game Pass, and if you can play co-op this time around.

If you purchase something through this post we may receive affiliate commission. For more info click here.

Josh Chambers
Josh Chambers
Josh has been gaming for as long as he can remember. After his parents bought him a SNES way back when, he has only developed more and more gaming knowledge has time's gone on.
TRENDING